Picture post

Finally got the cameraphone working again. Highlights from last month, which saw me move and settle back in to Providence.

The beauty and the ugly of New York
Somewhere just northeast of the city—New Rochelle, perhaps?
The beauty and the ugly of New York

New housemate Andrew on the shores of Pawtuxet Village
There are 6 housemates. This is the one most like Vyvyan from “The Young Ones,” only he’s also known as “The Walking Nap.”
New housemate Andrew on the shores of Pawtuxet Village

New housemate Rob on the shores of Pawtuxet Village
There are 6 housemates. This is the one most like Neil from “The Young Ones,” only his range of cooking skills is much wider and generally involves Italian food.
New housemate Rob on the shores of Pawtuxet Village

From the window seat of White Electric, my favorite coffeeshop
My identity consists of what I do, not who I am. The things I do make me a walking stereotype. This apparently confuses Rob, who often asks who I am. I do not know how to answer him.
From the window seat of White Electric, my favorite coffeeshop

For more, see the Flickr site.


Technorati tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Picture post

  1. Very useful and informative blog. Recommended for all to see.
    http://medsdrugs.blogspot.com/

  2. fzbtkycq vbjwpg kgpoir duxfq mjrkcq rjuweyc tnual

Leave a Reply

