Bald Vee

I have a round head. I have a pretty decent scar.

Explanation of the scar (pending confirmation from Mom): I was 3, and fell off a bed, onto a radiator. 2 big holes. Really nasty. Doctor found one, stitched it up, somehow managed to miss the second. This second one thus had to heal on its own, bloody and scabby for months.

I’ve felt the dent on my head my whole life, thought it was just a dent in my head.

Explanation of the cut: I’m graduating college in April; this may very well be the last time I’m able to do something like this; I just wanted to have done it. You know?

Leave a Reply

