Kirkcaldy- Edinburgh- Amsterdam

Will someone please tell me how ginger is red??

Dude. Five and a half weeks ago I’d never left America. Now I’m going to Amsterdam.

Staying with Collins. I find that rather amusing. That all those years in RI and I never visited him in Boston.

My pupils dilate at the thought of the Anne Frank-Huis.

I wonder how going to Amsterdam will affect my perspective on Scottish culture.

*

First thing I see, exiting the gate at Schipol, the Amsterdam airport: Murphy’s Pub.

Leave a Reply

