got a tattoo today

got a tattoo today… it was mildly amusing, a group of us went. members of my family, that is. me, two of my cousins, my aunt, my uncle, and my grandmother. other people came either to watch or to chicken out. it was my first, yes; it’s a green dragonfly on the centre of my back, in between my shoulder-blades. it came out – as my cousin from san francisco says – “hella good.” the detail is amazing… dragonflies just happened to be the guy’s specialty! heh… photo to come soon.

Leave a Reply

