And with that…

…I hereby close this blog.

It’s been a long time coming.

I’d rather kill it now than continue to watch die a slow, lonely, painful death.

I may pick up a bloggy-type thing again, eventually.

(In fact, I’m sure I will; I can never keep shut up for very long.)

4 responses to “And with that…

  1. Oh poo, I rather liked coming here and checking out your missives now and again :)

  2. Aw, thank you Corrine! Nice to know you visit once in a while… :) I’ll be sure to let you know of the new one…

  3. put me down too

  4. I love your site! :)

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

Leave a Reply

